การกล่าวชมเชย

January 8, 2011 at 8:40 pm (การกล่าวชมเชย)

การกล่าวชมเชย

 

 I like your hair.
( ไอ ไลท์ ยัวร์ แฮร์ )
ฉันชอบทรงผมของ

 That’s a lovely shirt.
( แธทส์ สะลัฟลิ เชิ๊ตท์ )
เสื้อเชิ๊ตนั่นน่ารักจัง

 I really like your hairstyle. ผมชอบทรงผมของคุณจริง ๆ
I love your work. ผมชอบผลงานของคุณมาก
I think your idea is very nice. ฉันคิดว่าความของคุณดีมาก
Your watch is very beautiful. นาฬิกาของคุณสวยมาก
What a nice bag! ช่างเป็นกระเป๋าที่สวยอะไรเช่นนี้

การตอบรับคำชม
Oh, thank you. I just got it yesterday. ขอบคุณ ผมเพิ่งได้มาเมื่อวานนี้เอง
Oh, thanks. My friend gave it to me. ขอบคุณ เพื่อนผมให้มา
Thank you. I’m glad you like it. ขอบคุณ ผมดีใจที่คุณชอบมัน
Thank you. It’s nice of you to say. ขอบคุณ ดีจังที่คุณชม
Thank you. Yours is also very nice. ขอบคุณ ของคุณก็ดีเช่นกัน

Leave a Reply

